Skip To Main Content

Home

News & Announcements

Upcoming Events

February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2

Mission & Vision

MissionStruthers City Schools will serve our community by offering rigorous, diverse and quality learning opportunities while developing the abilities of each child so they become independent, life-long learners who positively impact society.

Vision

Struthers City Schools, raising expectations through innovation and collaboration.

SMS Snapshot

BRONZE AWARD

FOR PBIS

(Positive Behavioral Interventions & Supports) program.

BUILDING CAREER SKILLS

through entrepreneurship classes and career based intervention programs.

HIGH SCHOOL CREDIT

available in Algebra, Family Consumer Science, Health, and Physical Education.

STEM COURSES

for all grades, including pre-engineering.